Meet Our Board

Vital to EHCA’s success is the commitment and vision of its Board of Directors. Board members provide the leadership and insight needed to carry out the agency’s mission today and secure its foundation for the future.


Jerry CannonPresident 
Jerry Cannon


Caroline ManinoPresident Elect
Carly Manino


Jeffrey Presogna, CPAVice President
Jeffrey J. Presogna, CPA



Ellen MastellerSecretary
Ellen Masteller


FiBruce Arkwrightnance/Treasurer
Bruce E. Arkwright


Edwin W. Smith, EsqStrategic Planning
Edwin W. Smith, Esq.



Bill DeWitt   William G. DeWitt


Cathy Fresch   Cathy Fresch


Elizabeth F. Lechner   Elizabeth F. Lechner


Nan Mehl   G. Nan Mehl


Edison Nicholson III   Edison Nicholson III


James Thomas, Jr. MD   James Thomas, Jr. MD

Jeffery I. Blake, MD
Allen L. Bonace, MSN, MBA
Cyndi Carter
Dawn Coburn Joy, PhD., MSN
Gregory R. Maras, MLRHR
Frances McCormick, Esq.
Michelle Robertson
Colleen Shaffer
Ben Wilson